Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:30 - 12:00Coffee Pot at St Paul's
10:30Holy Communion at St Peter's
Friday 5th January 2018 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer at St Paul's
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:30Morning Prayer Meeting at St Paul's
10:00MU Epiphany Service at St Paul's
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
Tuesday 9th January 2018 13:00Little Angels at St Paul's
Wednesday 10th January 2018 14:00Needles and Pins Craft Group at St Paul's
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:30 - 12:00Coffee Pot at St Paul's
10:30Holy Communion at St Peter's
Friday 12th January 2018 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer at St Paul's
12:00Deanery Chapter at St Paul's
18:00CTO Lay Reps meeting at St Paul's
19:30Youth group at St Paul's
Saturday 13th January 2018 09:30Morning Prayer Meeting at St Paul's
14:00 - 16:00Afternoon Tea & Cakes at St Paul's
Join us for tea, coffee & a delicious selection of cakes, in a relaxed & friendly atmosphere.
Free entrance
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
08:30Breakfast at Barney's
10:00All Together Church at St Paul's
10:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
18:00 - 20:00Nourish - Youth Group at St Paul's
Tuesday 16th January 2018 13:00Little Angels at St Paul's
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:30 - 12:00Coffee Pot at St Paul's
10:30Holy Communion at St Peter's
Friday 19th January 2018 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer at St Paul's
19:30Youth group at St Paul's
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:30Morning Prayer Meeting at St Paul's
19:30Film night at St Paul's
Featuring: Sully - 12
True story of the landing of a stricken aircraft on the Hudson River with no loss of life, and subsequent inquest.
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 13:00Little Angels at St Paul's
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:30 - 12:00Coffee Pot at St Paul's
10:30Holy Communion at St Peter's
Friday 26th January 2018 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer at St Paul's
09:15Prayer Walk from St Paul's
19:30Youth group at St Paul's
Saturday 27th January 2018 09:30Morning Prayer Meeting at St Paul's
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
10:00The Word Service at St Paul's
10:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
Tuesday 30th January 2018 13:00Little Angels at St Paul's
<< December 2017