Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish of St Peter and St Paul, Oadby
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 13:00Little Angels at St Paul's
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:45Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:30 - 12:00Coffee Pot at St Paul's
10:30Holy Communion at St Peter's
Friday 6th April 2018 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer at St Paul's
19:30Youth group at St Paul's
Saturday 7th April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer Meeting at St Paul's
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
18:00 - 20:00Nourish - Youth Group at St Paul's
Tuesday 10th April 2018 13:00Little Angels at St Paul's
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:45Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:30 - 12:00Coffee Pot at St Paul's
10:30Holy Communion at St Peter's
Friday 13th April 2018 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer at St Paul's
19:30Youth group at St Paul's
Saturday 14th April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer Meeting at St Paul's
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
Tuesday 17th April 2018 13:00Little Angels at St Paul's
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:45Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:30 - 12:00Coffee Pot at St Paul's
10:30Holy Communion at St Peter's
Friday 20th April 2018 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer at St Paul's
19:30Youth group at St Paul's
Saturday 21st April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer Meeting at St Paul's
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
18:30WellSpring at Trinity Methodist Church
Tuesday 24th April 2018 13:00Little Angels at St Paul's
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:45Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:30 - 12:00Coffee Pot at St Paul's
10:30Holy Communion at St Peter's
Friday 27th April 2018 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer at St Paul's
19:30Youth group at St Paul's
Saturday 28th April 2018 09:30Morning Prayer Meeting at St Paul's
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
10:00Holy Communion at St Paul's
10:00Holy Communion at St Peter's